Sort:  

Thanks, that would be awesome :)

Maybe I'll have a go tomorrow.

Thanks for lighting up my day :)

it is very useful, you will not easily miss a reply and if you have a few of them you could for example put one near and connected to the TV and one near your computer monitor.

What case(s) do you have ?

You might (Or might not. :-D) want to look at this on my site http://www.cannon-linux.co.uk/?s=frankenPi
I have Pi's 1,2 and 3 some in cases some not. :-)

Thats useful, i have seen them before, with combinations of:

  • miro usb
  • lighning
  • type-c

But i use a 220v to 4x USB adapter and two loose cables for two Pi's. but your reply reminds me: next time i should buy at least one of this cables with 2 or 3 x micro usb connectors.

Thanks

Do you have this case ?

Yeah, actually have that. It runs ArchArm

If you would change it to use this case with SteemPi we might have something for you.

I've not had a chance to install it yet, I'm hoping to find time over the weekend.
I am using a case that looks identical to the one you showed me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49