You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemify logo redesign

in #steemdev7 years ago

Perfect! You are the Superman of steem apps for iPhone! I support your cause completely and eventually I plan to do a post on the apps I use, how, and why!

I have found a few bugs though, such as getting stuck on a webpage with no back button for the browser just back out of browser! Sometimes instead of listing an alert as a reply it is listed as a post, so for someone I want to follow their posts I often get alerts of reply’s labeled as posts.

Suggestion, allow selection between busy.org and steemit.com for the website you jump to on the internal browser. I like with Busy.org the Dlive & Dtube videos play in feed along with Youtube of course, No need for jumping to another site, plus a few other nifty features!

As always, Love the App only thing I really use on my phone!

Sort:  

The new update will include a number of items on your wishlist 😉

Right on! Never doubted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62