Available Dot-Com Steem Domains

in #steemdev6 years ago

Yesterday I posted a list of domain names for developers working on Steem related projects.

Steem

In that post, I promised to publish a second list of dot-com domain ideas.

Well, here you go:

  • Steemverse.com
  • Steemhq.com
  • Steemwiz.com
  • Steemaid.com
  • Steemspy.com
  • Steemboxx.com
  • Steemfu.com
  • Steemking.com
  • Steemguru.com
  • Steembuzz.com
  • Steempie.com
  • Steempipe.com
  • Steemedge.com
  • Steemrush.com

Let me know if you ended up buying one of the listed domains. I checked the list, and all of the domains should be available for purchase.

Best,
Jo

Sort:  

I'd like to contribute to the plartform, but I have ZERO idea on what to build urghhh

Hey @turn2honey, you are a developer, correct? I think there are many things you can do to improve the Steem ecosystem. In another article, you said you think you know too little people on Steemit and don't know who you should follow. Start from your own pain and build a tool for it. Cure your own pain, and you will help other people here on Steemit at the same time​. Best of luck, and let me know what you will build :)

Thanks for calling my attention to this! It didn't even occur to me at all. I'll check out some Steemit docs on how to contribute.

I'm thinking of building a platform that allows me to sort Steemit users by different criteria and then follow them, and probably automatically comment on their last post and tell them I just followed them. :-D

Sounds like a plan :)

Whats the tech stack you're comfortable with?

I'm comfortable with PHP

What about front-end?

HTML/CSS very little jQuery

I own these high value domains:

Steem.Fashion
Steem.Tours
Steem.Education

Only 950 Steem if you want to buy one or 2400 Steem for all three.

pexels-photo-823816.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29