Available Steem Domains

in #steemdev7 years ago (edited)

Last week I was looking for a domain name for a Steem related website I am building. The first thing I do when I want to buy a domain is to compile a list of domain ideas. Then I check which of these names are available for purchase.

Steemit-big.png

If you plan to build a site for steem you might enjoy the following list. All domains are available for purchase at the moment. So hurry up. Or wait for the other list of dot-com domains I will post later today …

  • Steemtool.info
  • Steemgold.info
  • Steemgold.org
  • Steemlab.org
  • Stemmlab.net
  • Steemlove.org
  • Steemlove.net
  • Steemroom.info
  • Steemroom.net
  • Steemship.net
  • Steemship.org
  • Steemjet.net
  • Steemjet.info
  • Steempro.info
  • Steemgo.net
  • Steemgo.info
  • Steemtube.info
  • Steemtube.net
  • Steemstar.club
  • Steembase.net
  • Steembase.info
  • Steempool.info
  • Steempool.org
  • Steemzone.net
  • Steemzone.info

Let us know in the comments which one you bought …

P.S.: The dot-com counterparts of the domains in the list are already taken.

Sort:  

I bought:

Steem.Fashion
Steem.Tours
Steem.Education

These new extensions don't get very high appraisals compared to .coms and .orgs but honestly I think that is short-sighted. Due to all the new extensions people will gradually get away from the knee-jerk reaction to type ".com" at the end, which means .coms will just be unnecessarily longer and thus less valuable.

My domains are neat and clean and most importantly short. They are also not that expensive to buy off me. I will sell any one of them for 950 Steem. Let me know if someone wants to buy...

Steem Domains Ad 1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70