Sort:  

I'm glad someone noticed :) I left that reflected logo in hoping someone might. Thanks you for your encouraging words! While I haven't been posting too much recently, I have been hard at work between the breaks I take playing Dwarf Fortress to stay fresh. Now, much thanks to you and others, I have a pool of RC I can use to reply to my feedback!

Stay tuned! Along with the technical computer-y stuff I've also been cooking up a real name and I'm going to make a new development update soon!

Thanks for your great reply :-)
Yes, RC is a teaching-tool to think before typing .... my grand-dad also told my "thinking before speaking" .... maybe RC could be watched as such a tool, and sideways it's limiting the addictive part of social media in a way. May be we need more RC ... and viewing RC in the Interface (like esteem shows RC and VP in the menu-bar at the bottom of the window) is a usefull thing. May be you can adopt this some day (in the far future) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40