You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm working on an automatic steem voter

in #steemdev6 years ago

Great work! I would definitely use it. Including/excluding tags is a feature I currently miss with steemdunk. I could also think of a min VP level, basically stopping autovoting if the VP goes below that value. Monitoring VP levels, also for the 100%/idle condition you described, will likely requires more API calls and may be harder to scale for a larger user base. Looking forward to your solution!

Sort:  

When there will be so many users I will remove the VP API calls and calculate VP without API call (just by monitor votes and delegation from each user).

good idea replicating the steemd VP calculations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74