You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testnet Testing Tools

in #steemdev5 years ago

Hi @eonwarped, as I left a comment on GH, while I was gonna submit my show beneficiary info PR to Nitrous after doing some specialization (there's something more you should do) for Nitrous, I found your commit.

I've found that you changed a bit, but still you could've contacted me first, or made some thank you comment at least. You didn't leave anywhere anything. I'm an active contributor. I also made SCOT vp viewer (https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/) and scotauto (https://economicstudio.github.io/scotauto). You really could've contacted me or left a small thank you note before borrowing my code. Of course, that code's not special at all. Moreover, it's open-source. You can do whatever you can, but if contributor's work can't be properly recognized, who wants to contribute?

Sort:  

Ah! I was in such a rush to do it that I forgot, I'm sorry about that. It should still show that the commits are from you though. Let me see what I can do.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm actually adding more stuff for exclude_beneficiaries_accounts I think beneficiaries should not be shown if it's in there. How about just reverting yours and let me committing soon? I'll use the same display style of yours.

Hey yes that's easy enough. There you go

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I've just submitted https://github.com/steem-engine-exchange/nitrous/pull/51

As I wrote in another post, I also think it was just a mistake. Thank you for a lot of your awesome work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36