You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [NEW VERSION] Steemit More Info 1.1 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

in #steemdev7 years ago

Thanks for your update. I will open my Chrome Browser right now to update the extension at once. And I am a Translator. Is it possible for me to translate this awesome post to my friend in Steemit? I think the Indonesian Steemit Community must know about this information. Have a nice day my friend.

Regard from Aceh, Indonesia.
@bahagia-arbi

Sort:  

Of course, thanks! Just please send them here before download 😼

I put the link in my comment, you mean? OK..I will.

I have to share the contens of my translations before I post to my blog (steemit)?...Okey...hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85