You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steem Tool That Shows Reputation Scores by Excluding The Effect of Bot Votes? Can It Be Developed and Will It Be Useful?

in #steemdev6 years ago

I'm agree with you. Someone should develop some tools to fix that. For long-term I think the community should be real. I just joined last month and I am working on getting organic votes organic followers and try to make more reputation. For sure everyone are here for money but if there is too much fake then I don't think long-term could be working. People just want easy way to get money I do respect they thinking but it doesn't mean I like what they do.

Sort:  

The last time I saw your account you were somewhere in the mid 30's with respect to reputation. Congratulations on your rapid rise to 50. The fact that it is organic is encourging.

Such a tool won't be a fix. It will just be an analysis tool as discussed in the post.

wow! your memory is amazing. Thank you. Yes I happy that my reputation keeps going well buy organic. Anyway I feel like they are so many things that I don't know here. Thank to you for sharing valuable information. I like to go read some of your old posts. They are very helpful 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36