You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Tips on Learning How to Code Faster

in #steemdev7 years ago

I am a website developer and I know the coding @cryptoctopus sir,and I am totally agree with you sir"practice is only the key to success in coding",I have my own experience that whenever I stop coding for long time,I have to start from the scratch but If I do coding regularly I code it perfect,I really appreciate your hard work of learning and all your points are very important to be good in coding.Udemy is best website to learn coding,and I know some of good you tube videos that are best to learn coding like html,css,bootstrap,javascript,jquery and many more.One small request sir I am upvoting you regulary and also add you in steemauto but I am not getting upvotes from you sir,Please support me sir.I really apologize If I had said something wrong,Upvoted and resteemed,I hope you will reply sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78