You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm working on a frontend!

in #steemdev6 years ago

No worries about a late reply. I'm in no rush, and since I'm creating software for Steem I think it's safe to say I'll be sticking around a good while.

I'll keep that tip about the memo link in mind. Many thanks for the offer! It may be a bit longer until I post anything substantial about development progress however. I'm shooting for my next post about it to be from the front-end itself. I'm also going to unveil whichever name I pick, and the logo. Once that's all underway development pace will probably pick up as my motivation waxes and since I'll have what I estimate to be the most technically complex part out of the way, transaction signatures. After that, it's smooth sailing, and I'll definitely be taking you up on that offer!

Sort:  

Dear @a-non-e-moose

since I'm creating software for Steem I think it's safe to say I'll be sticking around a good while.

That's fantastic. I will keep following your progress whenever I can :)

After that, it's smooth sailing, and I'll definitely be taking you up on that offer!

hopefully it will be just a smooth sailing :) fingers crossed for that
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50