Steem Decathlon #1 D5E02 "Baby Needs a new pair of Shoes!" - Theme - 'NBA Showtime Picks" - It's the Playoffs!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemdecathlon6 years ago

This is my entry into the playoff picks contest here:
https://steemit.com/steemdecathlon/@richatvns/steem-decathlon-1-d5e02-baby-needs-a-new-pair-of-shoes-theme-nba-showtime-picks-it-s-the-playoffs#comments

Since i know the answer to trivia, i am only making picks!

  1. Rockets
    2.Trail Blazers
    3.Raptors
    4.76ers
    5.Celtics

steeminati_bannerinfo.jpg

Sort:  

yo yo why did you downvote me?

cool website btw, can you please tell me what you didn't like so I can try to avoid losing cause of you again? Anything I can do for you to unvote the downvote please? Thanks for your time, hope the weekend is going well for you.

I'm a lifetime independent (not a dem)

I'm sick of the garbage out there....

fake news from you.
you have no real idea of history
you are eating spin and regurgitating it up.
you have no sightings, and have not done any real valid journalism.

not a deep state, its republicans abusing positions power to rig elections as they did with:
Nixon watergate
Regan iran contra
Bush with hanging chads, WOMD, and Halliburton
republican party getting rid dmv bureaus in black areas, gerrymandering districts which have been struct down in court so many times you can't count,

What did clinton do,,, got a little on the side and lied about it and the republicans imbeach to shut down the government

obama a clean as a whistle idealistic choir boy,

Now we have a masochisnist, narcissistic, fascist only in it for lining his own pockets who undermines the confidences we should have in our non-partisan government agencies and the hard working citizens who are laboring for all of us,.

no. julian assange is a Russian Cut out, and using his informATION IN CONNECTION WITH 87 million Americans Profiles stolen by cambridge analytic (a non-us company) easily encouraged 3 republicans a district to come out and vote in wisconsin, micigan, and pennsylvania's heavily gerrymandered, black voter surpressed districts,

Beleive what you want please leave me alone and do not flag me again. I don't understand why you have to destroy my coins rather than just state your opinion. You're being a dick

Stop the profanity and hate speech...
you won't be flagged by others and me....

leave me alone then, and do not downvote me, your such a ignorant piece of work creating balkanization. If you are right about everything you could convince people if you just showed basic respect. Instead you completely lack any social skills and go on long rants not related to what people say. Please remove the downvotes and we will be cool.

so you are using 2 accounts?
very open and upfront....
and obvious your upvoting yourself....

Please leave me alone, you are not someone I want to know here on steem. I will follow whatever rules there are. And I am creating different content from different accounts. I really don't get why you would be so aggressive and downvote me, so uncool dude took a long time to get to where I am. Anywho hope the Spring is going well.

picked 4 of 5 of games...0 on trivia because I can't play!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72