Steem Decathlon #1 D4E02 "Baby Needs a new pair of Shoes!" - Theme - 'Crypto Currency" - It's not just bitcoin Entry

in #steemdecathlon6 years ago (edited)

Hear I give my answers,

  1. kucoin, Binance, neo.

  2. kucoin and Binance

  3. dash, neo, steem

  4. c

5 ) coin pot, faucet hub, faucet dump

6 ) d

7 ) d

8 ) kucoin and Binance

9 ) a

Extra Credit:

A new upcoming air drop link is

https://airdropalert.com/join/acorn

And this details

image

For this we need telegram and Twitter account s

image

It has referrel bonus also

image

I don't about air drop, for this contest I join telegram groups, hear I learn something about this sir drop, so hear I give the link.

For more details about the contest pls go through given link.

https://steemit.com/steemdecathlon/@richatvns/steem-decathlon-1-d4e02-baby-needs-a-new-pair-of-shoes-theme-crypto-currency-it-s-not-just-bitcoin

Thanking you

LEGEND_20180407_152347.gif

Sort:  

Acorn was closed (not upcoming)

the results will be published but you are answering them wrong.
When I ask how many I want a number

When I ask which ones I want the letter(s) of the answers...

I am no longer giving points for answers that I ask for a number or letter(s) choices.

It takes me to long to grade!

On i giving my post,acron is upcoming airdrop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80