Steem Decathlon #1 D7E01 "Quickshot!" - Theme - 'Time to stand out" - A Mascot and Tagline!!!! Entry #2

in #steemdecathlon6 years ago

Hello Steemians.

Today I will share with you my second entry for the Steem Decathlon organized by @richatvns I invite you to join the dynamics and participate. If you want the bases and rules you can get them in this link.

My second suggestion for the tagline is:

Difficult does not mean impossible.

And my suggestion for the official mascot will be: 

The turtle.

Turtles are related to patience, peace, wisdom and innocence. Different cultures have adopted them as a spiritual symbol. She is seen as a rational animal, persevering and patient due to the fable "The hare and the turtle".

If you are a person who likes to fight for your dreams step by step, who perseveres until you achieve what you want, then you can consider tattooing a turtle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76