Steem Decathlon #1 D7E01 "Quickshot!" - Theme - 'Time to stand out" - A Mascot and Tagline!!!! Entry #1

in #steemdecathlon6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

If you noticed, I already have several days reposting and participating in the first Steem Decathlon organized by @richatvns

This week I start the seventh day of this dynamic and we are challenged to show our skills and creativity to suggest an official mascot and a tagline that identifies the decathlon.

If you are interested in knowing the bases to participate, you can visit this link

Now if I go with my participation:

My first suggestion for the tagline is:

Overcome your limits.

And my mascot suggestion is the owl: Why an owl?

In many cultures, the owl is identified with courage, power, intuition, wisdom, knowledge and intelligence. Specifically for these last three values, it is used as a symbol of education, as well as a mascot in the different educational graduations that take place.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79