Steem Decathlon #1 D5E02 "Baby Needs a new pair of Shoes!" - Theme - 'NBA Showtime Picks" - It's the Playoffs!!!

in #steemdecathlon6 years ago

Hi Steemians.

I continue with my participation in the Steem Decathlon organized by @richatvns and these are my options and answers to the trivia related to the NBA Playoffs.

If you want to get more information, I invite you to enter this link and participate in the challenges that will be created week by week

  1. Celtics
  2. Cavaliers
  3. Thunders
  4. Rockets
  5. Empty
  6. C
  7. A
  8. A
  9. A
  10. D
  11. B

Extra Credit

My favorite team in NCAA are the blue devils Duke and their rival is North Carolina, whose mascot is Ramses ... Without a doubt, seeing him is almost screaming, who is that pokemon? LOL

Sort:  

6 contest points 2 presentation pts

Love the Pokemon comment!!!!!
image204.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64