You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S02SteemDecathlon S02D04E02 Baby Needs a new Shoes! - 'Celebrate the Joy she brought us' - Aretha

in #steemdecathlon6 years ago

McCain was such a hero, that he made sure that the families of American POWs still in Vietnam, alive or dead, would never know, and never have closure.

Another heroic act of his was being photographed with, and meeting with ISIS, including Al-Bahgdadi himself.

Yep, a real hero - for those who hate America...

Sort:  

this is the Aretha tribute contest the McCain is later this week...
Stop spamming base on title and frst picture...

next time you will be flagged and get this image put on...
flagmessage.jpg

I apologize to you and others for posting about McCain when this post was devoted to Aretha. It wasn't meant to be spam, and I apologize again for what I wrote, and its seeming to be spam to you and anyone else that saw it that way. I was not aware at the time that your post was meant to specifically deal with our world losing Aretha. While I didn't read all of the questions listed in your post, I didn't base what I posted on just seeing the picture, and I did read the opening paragraph, which is mainly what I was responding to. I'm a U.S. Army veteran and the POW situation I mentioned has gnawed at my and many veterans' hearts for years - ever since it happened. Those POW/MIA families deserved, (and still deserve), better treatment than that.

I hope you accept this apology, and can understand the pain a lot of people have had to live with because of what I've explained here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55