Steemit Decathlon #1 D12E03 "In the Weeds" - Theme - GREEN BUSTING OUT - entry: Green Photo shot

It is one of my favorite colour Green . because it is nature colour. I love nature a lot.

Hear I give some different Mongols with its trees
image
It is Bangalore mango tree

image

It is bernisha mango

image

It is malgobba mango

image

image

It is Neelm mango tree

There is lot of verifies, but in my garden there is these types only.

All trees are in my garden

All are my original pics I took this using my lava mobile

For more details about the contest pls go through the link below

https://steemit.com/steemdecathlon/@richatvns/steemit-decathlon-1-d12e03-in-the-weeds-theme-green-busting-out-you-choose-the-medium

Thanking you

Sort:  

I like to eat mango hahahah

Oh good, I am also fan of mangoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77