Sort:  

Seems like KeyChain doesn't work. I tried in Firefox and Brave.
No error message returned...

Update: Now it worked with Brave ;)

I have the same issue with keychain when trying to approve proposals on steampeak interface .

KeyChain does not work very well on Firefox.
On Chrome/Brave it should work ;)

What a mess... Firefox users can't even vote my proposal.

Yeah firefox keychain app seems to be behind the times.

There is a new update available since yesterday. Let's hope that it will finally work stable :)

This is my favourite feature of FF Keychain

image.png

They can, but it seems they must use steemconnect.

Exactly... Steempeak + Steemconnect

Voted with my three big accounts, cheers!

Firefox do works. I voted (approved) your proposal on Firefox Quantum 69.0 (32-bit) with Steemconnect.
But the Steem KeyChain currently really does not work on this version of Firefox. The same thing is happening, which you included on the screenshot in your comment above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64