Sort:  

Wow. Thank you so much. It means a lot to me.

super welcome. i support vision and determination and decentralized efforts to the max! you just went out there and did it. i love that! hope it get's utilized and you follow up on this vision.

Thanks. I know for fact that budgeting is a missing part in Steem. Every good project should have it. It speeds up the development tenfold. I've seen Dash and Bitshares transformed through this like crazy.

i respect you for having the foresight to just do it. i hope they take up your frontend work and make it happen for the solution, or at least one frontend in. i think it's modern, sleek and mobile -- massive for what we need.

my only fear is that those 'established' here pretty much control the 'messaging' factor by subtling squeezing out 'behaviour' in a class structure reductionist manner, i try to avoid it but it's hugely obvious now.. .

it's LIFE OF PI in this boat right now ;) lots of TIGERS until mats wanting to eat on what they have HODL'd ;)

that said, onwards and upwards eh? :) POSITIVITY over NEGATIVITY! that's what i'm aiming for, forward motion!

Just had a chance to see the actual video. It is so good. Like the way you put it as a marketplace for Steem so that people can go and build stuff. Never thought of it that way. Really interesting.

Btw, I created it myself if you're interested, I'm not a part of a team or an alliance. It's my personal project, outside of the company I work with.

well, maybe we should have a chat through discord because i also work with @steemtaskr and i think there is some nice crossovers there. i do a lot of video and streaming and want to get my project @steemcasting off the ground -- so yeah i'm always looking for people to work together with on things!

glad you liked the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43