You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey SteemDads and SteemMoms, I want to give you a chance to brag about your better half!

in #steemdads7 years ago

@sumatranate, Great post! Here goes... My husband gives me the freedom to run for my goals and dreams and is my biggest encourager. He thinks it's great that I now have another hobby, Steemit, besides him. We laugh every day. We were best friends. Then when I wanted to make his laugh my ringtone, I let him know that I liked him but he wasn't reciprocating. :) When an issue comes up, we work through them together. Or, he just takes care of things so I don't need to worry. I'm thankful every day that God put us together.

Sort:  

@karencarrens, thanks for sharing. I glad you and your husband work so well together. I heard some key concepts: BEST FRIENDS, WORKING TOGETHER, FAITH. Those are some great building blocks for marriage.

Thank you! Yes, all those things. Very grateful. Will be following you! And resteeming!

I really appreciate that. Thanks!

Hi @sumatranate, so I created a video about busy.org last night and mentioned how I resteemed this post. It was shown because it was my last resteem. :) Go check it out when you get a minute.

Thanks for letting me know. I resteemed your post. I appreciate you giving me a chance to give back for your help.

Thank you for your encouragement. Nothing makes me happier than to help promote stuff I know will either help or inspire others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68