You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey SteemDads and SteemMoms, I want to give you a chance to brag about your better half!

in #steemdads7 years ago

Ironic how this is the first story I pull up after coming to the site. Wife and I just had a big argument. Will have to get back to you with the positive stuff.

Sort:  

@dwhntx, I know you will find something. We all have arguments. Just a part of life. The important things is how we resolve the problems and arguments. You still get upvote for honesty. Thanks for sharing!

So true. You would think after 11 years of marriage I would understand her better. She is a great mom, deals with all the kid stuff which is hard when there is 3 of them ranging from 1-9 years old.

The beautiful thing about marriage is that you never stop learning. I have 5 kids from 2.5 to 10. My wife is like a super hero!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68