You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey SteemDads and SteemMoms, I want to give you a chance to brag about your better half!

in #steemdads7 years ago

Here goes mine... hubby @kennyroy and I have been
together 12 years as a couple, married for 10 years. Like anybody else, it is not a straight road to happiness, but a bumpy roller coaster ride.
We are 2 totally different people, who do not agree on a lot of things but I think that's what is keeping us together. Instead of finding wrong, we try to complement each other. Step up where one falls short.
He is an epitome of patience. Like he has unlimited patience supply. Where he gets it, I do not know. BUT boy, I jusy need thankful for that!
We have been blessed with 3 wonderful kids who are now more than anything else our binding agents. They keep us going no matter what roadblocks we face...

Sort:  

It i great to hear from you @joechiappetta. Thanks for sharing.

You are so correct. Sometimes the path is bumpy, but it still amazes me how difficult times bring people closer to together. I appreciate hearing the work complement. I am very different from my wife in a lot of way, and that is a good thing.

Have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66