You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parent-child alienation - when daddy becomes evil

in #steemdad7 years ago (edited)

To be honest from my experiences with friends and family who have broken families, it is usually the divorced Mother who is the perpetrator of this "child abuse:. That's just the facts if you looked at the Stats.

I think in many of these cases the Mother is being truthful about the deadbeat dad but she still does not need to force it down the child's throat with all the details.

And of course there are the scorned Moms who out of vengeance just make up things about the dad and pollute the child's mind with these lies.

So I look at it as more of a "Mom" problem than anything else .

I am sure Dad is guilty as well in some situations but the Mom is usually the caregiver. So whether it's right or wrong, the blame just naturally falls on her.

Sort:  

Its right in most westcounrys the kids go to mom .. Nearly 90% but troubles often come over dads who giving a fuck for the kids after the divorce that is a chapter of education who is a massive huge terretory...im happy to get this feedback so im sure you relly read my words. Im just a dad who catched now all three part now of this stuff. Ilost my oldest sons to their mom.. I have nice girl who isnt mine but shes my girl and im a actual dad as well i know the troubles of a mom how do the hell and see what happens when a father givea a fuck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55