Steemd.com

in #steemd7 years ago (edited)

If you were not aware you can take any steemit.com/ link and change it to steemd.com to see more information, and kind of the "behind the scenes" of everything!

Let's say you type steemd.com/@(yourusername) you can basically see all of the activity behind your profile and even on your posts..

One of my favorites is steemd.com/distribution which basically shows the overall stats of Steemit, but Busy.org also shows some of this stuff as well.

One thing I have noticed though is the amount of people posting and joining (Active & All Accounts) has started increasing in the past few days more rapidly..

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 11.46.40 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 11.47.14 AM.png

I think it has to do with what I was talking about in my post https://steemit.com/steem/@stealthtrader/steem-s-day-is-coming talking about how STEEM was about to "have it's day" and then it spiked like the next day.

So I'm excited to see new people joining and more content being posted on the site.. I'm going to continue to track this and see what happens over the future weeks/months and how much more we grow!

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Sort:  

This is awesome and sure to help out plenty of current and future STEEMIANS. Great post once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82