Help with a Steem page. Voting percentage.

in #steemd7 years ago (edited)

I am needing some help and advice on what things mean and how to understand what it there.

I have https://steemd.com/@karenb54 open, I understand what is going on down the left but down the right I don't understand some of what is showing.

It tells you who has voted for you, it also tells you the % they have voted for your post but some don't have any %, does that mean they have gave you a 0 score or a full 100% vote.

OR

Is there anywhere else I can find out how people have voted as I am going to start looking at how I vote as at the minute I usually give most people 100%.

THANK YOU


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

https://steemstats.com/@karenb54 might be a bit easier to handle.

Ahhhh I already use that but never really searched the page, Now I know thank you :)

You're welcome! The format is much easier on the eyes and info is more organized.

I agree, it gives me what I am looking for :) Thanks hun

@aunt-deb Thank you for sharing :)) seems like here is a few of these floating around ::))

Yeah, I think there are several versions. I guess it depends on what info you want to track. You're welcome & hope it helps folks!

much appreciated :))

@karenb54 try looking at https://steemstats.com instead.

Enter your name in the box top left to see stuff related to you.

Click on the Incoming votes tab at the top. This will display all of your votes along with the power used to vote for you.

I hope that helps.

Thank you, I have used this page for ages just never looked around it properly, I have found it so thanks again :)

no worries. Glad to help :-)

@trevor.george :;)) Thank you for sharing ::))

Exactly where? I am also new to this platform but I can see that in the home screen you can check if it is an outgoing or incoming post. The name of the post is also displayed. Then you can check who did it but also the voting % they gave.

Do you have a screenshot where it shows it doesn´t appear a percentage? I went through all of my home screen and they all show the percentage of vote, from 5% to 100% but I haven´t seen one with no voting percentage...

I haven't a clue how to do a screen shot, but I have noticed at the end is a little number, I clicked on that and it gave me more information. you would thin I would this after being here for nearly a year :)

Hi @karenb54,
I'm using SteemNow. It's very simplistic, yet shows everything I need. Including the percentage data which you want to see.

That's great thank you, I use a few steem sites haven't heard of this one, thanks again :)

You're welcome:)

No percentage means that they gave you a 100% upvote.

Thank you, That's what I was thinking :)

I see that you have already received help and some addresses for consultations.
Thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for doing this consultation I learned something new

Its Good even after a year nearly there is still more to learn, Thank you @jlufer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78