You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: testnet.steemd.com now available

in #steemd5 years ago

Thank you for availing to us such an amazing tool in Steemd. I have been sort of curious though, what does it take to get a delegation from you?Your choice of delegatees is rather interesting, I believe I bring quality content (mostly dtube & steemhunt), and an extra delegation would be of great support. Not that I expect feedback, but should you be interested in a philanthropic mood/looking for new creators to support , feel free to check my profile or I am also on discord elsiekjay#4996. May this be the xmas gift I've been asking for @roadscape 😂

“If you don't go after what you want, you'll never have it. If you don't ask, the answer is always no. If you don't step forward, you're always in the same place.”

― Nora Roberts

Words that make bold to go after what I want. Greetings from Nairobi, Kenya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86