Introducing Steem Creators Conference Artist | EndastorysteemCreated with Sketch.

20180702_231639_0001.png

Im excited to introduce the artist we have lined up to perform for you at the Steem creators conference first ever Concert series. Taking part on September 6th, 2018 in Toronto CA, At the studio

Much respect to my good fellow @steemcafe for making me part of the @steemcreators team in effort to bring you guys a totally unqiue and grand concert.

Get your ticket here


Dont forget to spread the word x Resteem x Comment

our efforts will enable blockchain based initutives to become more acceptable. We are putting in the footwork needed to bring awareness to our platform. Our goal on this #steempoweredtour is to show through action how valuable the blockchain can be by aiding independent artist in raising funds while establishing an organic fan base on a planetary scale!! Each one must play part in expanding community. We are thrilled to contribute in such a hands on way and cant wait to meet face to face with fellow Steemians all across the world! If you wish to contribute to the cause in any way please leave a comment or contact me on discord : wolfnworbeikood#7177

steemittoronto_logo-01.png


WHERE ARE YOU FROM?

I was born and raised in The Phi.. 215... Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.. The SWAMP.

WHAT TYPE OF ART DO YOU CREATE?

The art I create is composed of the sounds that make up my innermost thoughts and emotions.. My feelings and expressions aren't tangible until I create them in the form of music.. My artform is Hip Hop at its finest, to say the very least.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN CREATING IT?

I won my first trophy for an original poem back in 1997, so in that perspective, I've been manifesting thoughts onto paper since I was 7 years old. Over twenty years I've been doing this.

WHY DO YOU CREATE THIS TYPE OF ART?

The reason I create this type of Art is beyond me. It could be that The Most High places me on this Earth to spread the message I tailor daily. Or maybe I create simply because it's what I love to do. Everyone is great at something.

WHO ARE SOME ARTIST THAT INFLUENCED YOU AND YOUR WORK?

Many people not necessarily just artists were the source of my influence. Too many to mention. But I think my biggest influence comes from within. The fact is I surprise myself with a lot of what I create and it never ceases to amaze me the amount of potential I posses. Especially when I examine the impact I have on those who come in contact with my art.

WHAT EXCITED YOU MOST ABOUT BEING APART OF THE STEEM CREATORS CONCERT?

What excites me the most about being apart of the Steem Creators Concert is the innovation of it all. I'm deeply honored to basically be apart of history as we enter into this new and uncharted territory.. I'm humbled to be onboard early before it takes off! Peace to all Pioneers, Innovators, and Entrepreneurs.

ENDASTORY SOCIAL MEDIA

Instagram

Soundcloud

Steemit

Endastory ~ Idols (Offical music video)

STEEM CREATORS CONCERT ARTIST LINEUP

Marrissa Joy

Lester London

Devin Burgess

Marty&Berlin...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97