You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Creator Conference Day 2 - Morning Sessions

in #steemcreators6 years ago

Great recap @marriannewest, it's been a lot of fun reliving the conference through all the #steemcreators posts. Thank you for posting the link to @joeparys' course, I just signed up. Cheers!

Sort:  

It is fun, isn't it!! I signed up last night and will start looking at it tonight. We can do what he did!! (besides putting 10,000 of our own money in lol)

Yes it is! Yeah, I've been trying to earn my steem but feeling pretty silly for not buying a chunk when it was down to $1.50...

For me, buying any was and is not an option. I am grateful that we can earn some...

I hear you. We're lucky to be earning it at an early stage too, before the price goes "to the moon".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87