You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Creators Conference is Next Week! // Here is a Sneak Peak at my Presentation

in #steemcreators6 years ago

I cant load the video :( but I did want a sneak peak haha.
Congrats!! You've been a phenomenal steemian thus far and you deserve this so much! I'm excited for you, wishing you the best of luck, although you don't need it.

Sort:  

The video should load now. I went ahead and pinned it on my server which should help a little. It's because for some reason there's no 480p version. DTube hates anything but 480p it seems like lol

Thanks for the info @kingfredrickvi! Since the latest update, I’ve been posting exclusively in 720p... I’ve kind of wondered how that impacts loading capabilities.

Well, it's okay to post in 720p but I think something glitched on this video post itself. If you try to change the quality, there's either no option or only source. 720p will normally start working after a few hours but 480p seems to start working the fastest. No 480p option means it may be a quite a few before the post starts working. At least that's what I've experienced so far on the site but I'm still a little new haha what do I know

Hmm interesting! Thanks for the info!

Aww thank you so much for the encouragement!! I think I’m most excited about getting to meet so many incredible steemians in person. ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42