You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! The Steem Creators Conference Ticket + Accomodation Giveaway! | Introduction

in #steemcreators6 years ago
Wow amigo @anomadsoul esto es genial. Apoyaré con mi re-steem ya que (así ganase el concurso) no tengo Visa jaja (sinceramente no se si se requiere visa), recuerda que vivo en Venezuela jaja.
Los acompaño con mi buena vibra y mis mejores energías, sigamos confiando en Steemit con la esperanza de que todo estará mejor PRONTO.
Un abrazo enorme compa.
Wow friend @anomadsoul this is great. I will support with my re-steem because (if I win the contest) I don't have a hahaha visa (I honestly don't know if a visa is required), remember that I live in Venezuela haha.
I accompany them with my good vibes and my best energies, let's keep on trusting Steemit with the hope that everything will be better SOON.
A huge hug compa.
Again...
THANK YOU!

Sort:  

I tagged this right, but still--just so you don't miss it:

https://steemit.com/scgiveaway/@rhondak/steem-creators-treasure-hunt-contest-my-entry

Love this contest! Thank you guys for doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72