You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sisters in the WILD // Our Thoughts from the Third and FINAL Day of the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas + Pictures!

in #steemcreators6 years ago (edited)

I love everything about this. Thanks @coruscate and @maryjaney for representing yourselves, Goldmoney, and Menē so well!! You both individually and as a team continue to blow me away with your positive energy and commitment. SSS is a force unprecedented on Steemit and I believe so strongly in you both. Proud to be on the same team!! I am so excited for everything thats to come :)

Sort:  

I think you win the SSS biggest fan award! Hehe

Seriously though, we were stoked to rock our Mene and Goldmoney gear this weekend! Mary was wearing that shirt in our interview with hyperfundit, so you’ll see one more appearance when that goes live. 😉

Menē should do an SSS ring! :) Like 3 small s’s on a ring or pendant. Would be epic

That would seriously next level!! Hmm that’s got me thinking that we might need to eventually have a real logo, not just a Bitmoji mashup that I made and we could order shirts/ hats etc. Not nearly as bad-ass as a Mene ring... but it got me thinking! Hehe

I bet this would make a great contest....

Oh my god... you are a genius! That is a great idea!

There’s more where that came from! Let me know if you want any assistance constructing a contest :)

Thanks for the offer! I may take you up on that. 😊 I will probably look at doing something like this in the next couple weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67