You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sisters in the WILD // Our Thoughts from the Third and FINAL Day of the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas + Pictures!

in #steemcreators6 years ago

That would seriously next level!! Hmm that’s got me thinking that we might need to eventually have a real logo, not just a Bitmoji mashup that I made and we could order shirts/ hats etc. Not nearly as bad-ass as a Mene ring... but it got me thinking! Hehe

Sort:  

I bet this would make a great contest....

Oh my god... you are a genius! That is a great idea!

There’s more where that came from! Let me know if you want any assistance constructing a contest :)

Thanks for the offer! I may take you up on that. 😊 I will probably look at doing something like this in the next couple weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44