You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sisters in the WILD // Our Thoughts from the Third and FINAL Day of the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas + Pictures!

in #steemcreators6 years ago

Yeeeaah! I was rocking my gorgeous Mene ring all weekend! You can get a little glimpse of it in my karaoke picture. 😜

Sort:  

You actually look so beautiful and I'm loving you already.

i already saw him, no worry ;)

did you tape your singing experience as always?

Haha I did... but I don’t know if I will share it! Karaoke isn’t my strong point... I’m way more comfortable with an instrument in my hand. 😜

@maryjaney on the other hand was a total ROCKSTAR! She is planning to post her video in the next day or two!

How do you access your steemit account while travelling? I use eSteem right now, but i am not very content with the features. I suppose you use your mobile phone to be up to date and not your Laptop?

Great question! I did actually pack some gear such as my laptop, microphone, a small light, etc. I knew I wanted to do these video recap videos in Vegas, so it was worth it. That actually might be in interesting post idea... showing exactly what gear I brought for making content while traveling. Thanks for the idea! 😊

Germans, still useful for a good thought ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63