You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM COSMO: The @voronoi interview

in #steemcosmo7 years ago

It is always interesting to read about how different people join steemit and their contribution to the platform.

I like how you concluded by dropping my two favorite authors. I read Complete Works of Shakespeare. The book was sitting on our shelves and I was pretty bored :)

Sidney was a great author, I remember reading two of his works. They are Bloodline and Windmills of the Gods. I remember rereading it for I liked his style of writing. Never really knew he had passed. I always consider authors immortal, at least their book is! Nice one.

Sort:  

What have you not read? I fear you sha, be like say you are my new best friend o

I spent my childhood reading. I've read so many books that I can't remember ⅛th of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33