I purchased my two young sons steemit accounts using steemconnect tool

in #steemconnect7 years ago

Special thank you to @blocktrades for introducing me to a @timcliff post about purchasing steemit accounts for friends and family.

I recommend you read the following @timcliff posts before you consider opening new accounts.

https://steemit.com/news/@timcliff/new-tool-from-busy-org-create-new-steem-blockchain-accounts-with-steemconnect

https://steemit.com/security/@timcliff/warning-to-users-using-third-party-applications-be-extremely-careful-providing-your-keys-to-anyone-or-any-site

I was thinking steem power savings accounts for my two young sons, and maybe Steem will be the future of digital currency when they are old enough to use Steemit.

@daniel-san and @theharvey will not be posting, upvoting or commenting for some time, but why not establish steem Power savings accounts for them.

IMG_0545.JPG

I figure when I post about my two sons, I will transfer equal amounts Steem Power to each of their wallets.

If any of you would like to contribute to their futures, please don't hesitate.

Opening the accounts was really easy using

https://v2.steemconnect.com/accounts/create

and I delegated 20 Steem to each son to create the accounts.

I'm @runridefly, and I'm steeming on with my whole family now.

Sort:  

Now this is a great idea!!

Investing for the kid's future! One post at a time!

I am curious what the price of Steem and SBD will be when they are old enough to post!

Nice I really liked the picture

aawe this is so cool! early financial planning and education :)

What a great gesture, you must have great trust in the future of Steemit. I love that!

Wow, this so cool. Your kids look super young too so by the time they can Steem their accounts will probably be worth a ton. I assume you would be putting all their earning into steempower right?

Great idea .... for now I am posting my kids art work and giving them their earnings from each post. - Following you now. And up-Voted too

My son created an account at @the-scuba-sherpa. It has been fun discussing steemit together, reading his posts, and watching his list of followers grow. I think he is ticked that my stupid post about a turkey is outperforming his awesome shark photos. If you are at all interested in scuba diving, check him out.

I like this idea- might do it for my boys too. My eldest would love to get his thoughts down

Good idea and cute picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84