Sort:  

well howdy back macoolette! yes I use Steemworld occasionally but have Ginabot on all the time. Many people are raving about Steempeak, lot of the big guys are using it and I guess it's amazing and is the only one you really need because it does dang near everything.
that would be a good post too.
I haven't looked at it but I should, I've read two posts about it.

I am not sure if I read about SteemPeak somewhere but it seems like I am "hearing" about it only now from you. Is this somehow new? I just logged in to it and it looks great. I is actually like eSteem Surfer but is running on the web while eSteem Surfer has to be installed locally.

It looks good. You indeed should take a look.

Thanks for letting me know of this. I might switch. 😊

yes now you owe me a favor! lol. no I'm just teasing. yes I plan to use it because the two reviews I read about it were great and the first guy that talked about it is like a rep74 and really knows his stuff. And he said we are all nuts if we don't use it! so when he said that I said "That's me! I'm nuts!"

I guess "take it from the expert" then! 👍

howdy this fine Saturday macoolette! hey if you try it I'm sure you'll do a post about it? otherwise let me know how you like it. have a great afternoon or evening!

Hhhmmm, now that you mention it, yes, I may write a review about SteemPeak.

Good Sunday to you!

ah ha! so I had a good idea, I love it when that happens! lol. even if it's by accident. so what is your assessment of the steemhunt thing, you come up with amazing products. is it worth it, do you make as much as a regular post?
you did great in the engagement league this week, good job! my numbers were all down but i guess it was ok.

Okay now. That sounds like I am oblige to do a review. 😂 Let's see...

For the product hunting, the name of the game is about product ranking every day. It is more worth than a regular post if your hunt lands on the top 100 hunts of the day and you are already at level 1 or higher. That is because you get a significant upvote from steemhunt not just on your hunt but also three of your comments on any other hunted products. Otherwise, it is just the same as regular posts.

You still think your numbers are down with that result of the engagement league with almost 30K difference from the guy next in line? Oh boy... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43