You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish list for Steemit

in #steemcommunity6 years ago (edited)

But it doesnt mean that i have to be silent if i see something that is not good diba? 😊

I myself has an activist in me. But it is also not good to keep complaining about something that you can not change because that is just rubbing more salt on the open wound spreading negativity even if others don't take it that way.

Sort:  

Nope you misunderstand me as i see. I just told that of the childrens they are always out of school because of this religion or that it can make a bad identity. Sorry to.using fake my fault. Me example i grow up with catholic rules and thats why i am tru. I respect others but not to mix these is not a solution.
Actually you are right we cant change these.
By the way i think there is a lot of teachers looking for job. I see because i know around 5 just here in the area. But i dont know why they dont get a job than.
Why is it important to talk about this? Because if many people find out that there is something not good they can act. The power is always in the hand of the people. Just sometimes they forgot it. Me unfortunatly i cant do nothing here because i am a foreigner. But hope my doughter will study abroad one day and than i hope she will stay in PH so she can do her best for this country.😉 Maybe she will make what i cant. You know hard to see the people here around me that they are suffering but they suffer because they:
1.dont have a oportunity to change they life
2.dont have the knowledge to change they life
3.if they have both than others dont let them to make it.
Like when i saw my coworkers on the cruise ship. They was working hard day and night. But they domt had nothing because they just send it home.

The power is always in the hand of the people.

So you're holding on to people power? Just for your info, I joined the second EDSA People Power Revolution. That was a national revolt that toppled former President Erap. But again, that does not mean I would spread all the negativity around especially on social media. I will keep it to myself and do what I can in real life to change for the better, not on social media.

Let me add: social media can be powerful but people should know and have the discretion on what to spread over such media and when.

All my respect is yours.
The social media is also part of the real life. Like what i see now every day that they spread the fake news on social media. Just to make the people think that everything is all right. We call it brain washing.
Trust me i also like to share positive news or toughts. But if the people dont talk about the problems it will never be solved. Me example i lile also the negative critics. Sometimes i get power from that to prove that i am not like that. Sometimes i try to change because i have to admit that they are right. Depend on that who tell me a negative stuff😊 Anyway sorry again if you took it personal. I just share my opinion about this holydays stuff and christmas😁 Peace😉

i see now every day that they spread the fake news on social media.

That is why I do not want to add to the negativity as much as possible. I can debate with you for as long as I can but that will not help. Because again, blabbering without any solution is just adding to the noise and problem so I'll let the topic rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85