You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We evolve, beyond the person that we were a minute before. Little by little, we advance with each turn. That's how a drill works!

in #steemcommunity6 years ago

Permission granted lol. It's unusual for people to link to my posts mostly because I post rarely but that's a nice gesture. Thanks a lot.

That's a cool list of steps, presented very humbly. You are a great writer so I think you're quite qualified to give some tips. And the title is perfecto!

Sort:  

haha thanks for the permission, such a shame though you have great writing style but I guess it can't be helped when life wants you to do other things. Still a great read and looking forward for more.

Thanks for the compliment and that is one of the best quote from the series so I thought I could put it in here since it somehow fits (I don't know when I would be able to get the opportunity to use it so I just went with it lol).

Thanks for the compliment too. 100% agree with the drill analogy btw, little by little we become better.

As for the quote, my favorite line/scene would probably be this one:


Still tearing up listening to Simon ...

Simon taking up the mantle of Kamina, his development was plain amazing, who would have guessed that the little chump that always gets dragged around by Kamina would end up as a guy equal or even better than Kamina himself. And that signature arms crossed pose is still one of the coolest anime pose I have seen (Jojo poses wouldn't hold a candle).

It is hard to pick favorite on the series but I will go with the final fight with them throwing everything they have.

The animation, the music, the lines, the emotions gives me good chills every time.

Of course, that final gattai with the giant Kamina is the most epic scene in anime history 💖 Love that scene so much too.

Dat crossed arm pose and the pose pointing to the heaves are planet-shuriken level of awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44