You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get upvotes: A guide for dummies

in #steemcommunity6 years ago

Had the same realization too: engagement is indeed the key here on Steemit. Glad to know you still found motivation after an agonizing first month.

Keep it up, man. You write awesome animu content. Hope I could drop by often to read your posts. A busy sched takes me away from reading blogs often.

Sort:  

Yeah and now I am more dedicated to the platform because of the people talking to me here. Glad to find another anime fan here, quite a rare find in the platform if I'd say so myself not to mention a fellow pinoy haha

Haha, indeed. People reading your posts is a great motivator. I'm an anime fan but I haven't watched anything lately. My animu knowledge was stuck in the golden age lol.

There are quite a few anime writers & fans here on Steemit. If I may recommend a few: @roballendematera, a fellow Pinoy, he's got some anime posts but his recent ones are mostly games. Some others are grarkada, alberenza and many others.

Guess life caught up to you haha

Oh I will try checking him. I have actually been talking to grarkada a lot before but it looks like he has given up on steem, the same with alberenza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59