You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build me up buttercup

in #steemcommunity6 years ago (edited)

Well said my friend. I believe you are on the right track to add more and more followers by following your heart and passions. I know I don't always comment often on your post but I do read them even the ones about anime.

I wish you continued success in your Steemit journey!

Sort:  

Thank you for being one of the first person that I became friend here in steemit and I also wish you success here :)

Let's aim for the sky!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome, To quote Buzz Lightyear, to infinite and beyond!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a coincidence, I was actually thinking of that quote but I can't seem to recall it earlier when I was making my reply lol

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL, once again we are on the same wavelenght in our thinking. That was was way we became friends in the first place!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44