Sort:  

You're welcome. Yes, SteemPlus has been very helpful to me. Go give it a try. 😊

yeah you need some help alright.

Oh course I do! The only tool I use is SteemWorld :) I know I'm perfect in your eyes already but honestly, I still need to improve, LOL!

hahaha! oh you saw my little comment huh? hey you're supposed to ignore those! lol. but that's a good point, I mean I assume that you are talking about improving in steemit right?

we both know your eating habits are a disaster but we're talking about business here so what do you need to improve in steemit? I mean besides getting out some decent posts.

Didn't you just say to ignore your little comments?! OK my ALMOST friend. I'm ignoring this one! LOL

yes I said ignore my little comments but I don't consider my last one to be a little comment do you? maybe the Swiss see things in a smaller way, I don't know, wouldn't surprise me given the horrible decisions they make all the time!

You mean Swiss are horrible decision makers? I don't know anything about that so I wonder what made you say so.

oh no, I'm just teasing delishtreats, I have an ongoing thing about giving her a hard time because people are too nice to her, I don't want her to get spoiled! lol.

Playing the devil's advocate, huh? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44