Sort:  

Make sure your new blog post can fly to the moon. 😁

I will wave the SteemitBC flag on the moon, man. You'll see. 😊 I'll send you a postcard. Long live SteemitBC.

Hahaha. Do send the postcard when you get there. 😆

Just be prepared, man.
😆😆

Preparing...

I love you, man. 😆😆

Sorry I have to reject your offer. I don't love guy. I only love girls.

Seems like it is impossible to doing it now. 😐😐

Nothing is impossible.

I mean how can I raise the flag on the moon?

You should ask yourself since you flying to the moon. 😁

The last thing I need is being pursued with legal actions on the moon. That's not nice on my VC, man.

Well, it's time for me to advise this. Please stop spamming unrelated comment in my blog post. If nothing related, it will be ignore in the future. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91