My Interest about steemit

in #steemcommunity6 years ago (edited)

The steemit platform is a venue that provides an opportunity for me and other steemians to share information with others around the world and accommodate me in channeling my hobbies in writing and making me more friends.

image
source

I am a student who still needs to learn a lot and keep learning of course. I'm always excited to start all the activities that interest me and I feel like enjoying them. I am also active in various learning, teaching and organizing activities on my campus, where I can find something new and can share information. About 100 days ago I was interested in steemit and then decided to join the platform that gives a lot of advantages. At first I was interested in joining steemit. Some of my friends and lecturers explained about steemit that can give and help us in sharing information, searching for information and gain useful value, especially for students like me, I want to keep developing in steemit. I think there are some things that interest me to join in steemit, some of which are as follows:

1. Can Express Yourself

image
source

One of the great things in Steemit is that you can do whatever you want. You are unlimited. You want to share about your activity, eat food, or funny moments, you can show it. No problem with that, it will make other steemian feel good to see your post, they will support you. Share what you have. If we have paper, pictures, quotes, even daily activities, it can be posted on blogs to share stories and experiences. Here we can share our lives to get the best moments with other steemians.

2. Channeling My Hobbies in Reading & Writing

8ckp3miqtb.jpg
source

I want to awaken a culture of reading and writing. Currently the interest in reading and writing is decreasing because less time to read and lazy to write, of course in steemit underlying both things should be there, so my choice to increase my interest in reading and writing has become a very right choice in steemit.

3. Improving My Creativity in Writing

image
source

Triggering the emergence of innovative new ideas and sharpening my creativity in writing. Steemit itself is a broadcasting media that is global. I can pour the various ideas in it and spur my creativity without limits.

4. Getting New Friends

image
source

Added a new friend. That is quite possible in steemit, because steemit is also a part of social media that connects every writer and reader, even steemit already has a large community formed from small to large. A great community to communicate around the world, they always comment and restore their thoughts on your blog. I'm friends here. Our community is very active, everyone tries to help others and spend their time. I am very happy because Steemit gives us the ability to find people who share similar opinions and even befriends. New friends are also very easy to find, with friends we can support each other and share knowledge / experience in steemit.

5. Getting New Experience

image
source

Got a new experience that can add insight into my knowledge, from a new perspective too. New situations and new feelings certainly have a big impact on life.

6. Getting Additional Income

image
source

Get satisfaction from hard work (Writing). The latter is the most awaited thing in steemit. How not ?, Everyone wants the result of a work that has been made for both yourself and others, is a remarkable achievement when one can succeed. Steemit itself is very high in appreciating the papers. Earn money and change your life. If you earn money from steemit you can help your family, go to school, or start a business. Everyone wants to not worry about money. If something bad happens with your family, you want to know that you can pay to make things better.

Steemit is a great community, I am proud of everyone who reads, comments, and gives suggestions for the steemian to develop it. These platforms can support each other. I love all of this about the Steemit community, we can do great things, make money, have a better life and change the world! Let's do it together!

Thanks for Visit

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by akbarsanjani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @akbarsanjani: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Hi @akbarsanjani, thank you for your participation to "Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest".

Thank you too @legendchew.
I always interest to join your contest.

Hi @akbarsanjani. Try not to copy and paste based on your previous post for the giveaway contest. Be creative and write more.

Refer link: https://steemit.com/steemcommunity/@akbarsanjani/i-want-to-grow-in-steemit-my-goal-in-steemit-49c4f25260556

very nice post and happy to feature you! Keep it up and keep the positive attitude! I like it :)

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Very well written. And inspiring for fellow newbies. Let me recommend this to the @asapers (very glad you are already following) and hopefully get it curated.

Hey @akbarsanjani, it is nice to hear your reasons for sticking around on the blockchain. @mirrors recommended I dropped by and checked out your post. I can relate to all the reasons above although the additional income reality is not one we need to rely on, we do this for fun and if we make any steem or SBD we power it all up, besides buying our STEEM silver rounds we have never pulled any SBD out or powered down. Thanks for sharing, this will be featured in our next read me ASAP issue.

Congratulations @akbarsanjani, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 71

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven to ten days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

P.S. I have found some wonderful friends and a great community here, thanks for being part of the @asapers. @insideoutlet

Good article. Thanks for sharing your reasons for being on Steemit - they are all great ones. Keep up the good work. (I came in from the Asapers magazine.)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44