Could we be seeing the development of a Curators Coin? Meet SteemCoin

in #steemcoin6 years ago (edited)

@Clixmoney has an idea that seems to have some merit. He has devised an idea that from what I can tell so far likely uses an SMT for a select group of Curators. The token or coin would be created in a limted supply and given to a select group of curators that disperse these tokens to posters that follow certain guidlines while posting on STEEMit.

What I see developing from this is a strong community of high quality post coming from Minnow STEEMians that wish to earn the #Steemcoin tokens. A white paper is frorth-coming about how the project will work.
@clixmoney has already created the Steemcoin logo, if in fact it is going to be an SMT.


Pretty cool If I may say so. A smiling STEEM logo is what I see looking back at me.

#Steemcoin will be awarded for posting, and as you award #Steemcoin to authors you actually will also be earning as much as 1% of a steemcoin. I may have this wrong but to my understanding so far this is how it works. Steemcoin is being devised as a booster for minnows. It is to aid in their growth on steemit. I do know if I have that part correct but I think I am pretty close to getting this right.

I am looking forward to a much more in depth descrtiption of how Steemcoin will work for Curators and Minnows posting to earn them. If you are interested as well you may want to get over to @clixmoney's page and read this post he just put up. He has stted that the White Paper is to be essentially the next post he makes about #Steemcoin.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.Steemerica_mini.JPG Steemerica_mini.JPG
Vote LibertyRanger as your Witness or Set Proxy.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses URL address then scroll down to Vote.

Or you may simply follow this link and click the Continue button to confirm your vote.
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=libertyranger&approve=1
Please follow me @LibertyRanger, Vote Up and Resteem
Thank you,
@LibertyRanger

This work is free for any use with attribution under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY) License.

Sort:  

You get your 10 million steemcoin, only 90 million left now, thanks for supporting the idea, since you are the first moderator who noticed the idea and used our tag let's discuss the white paper together and write about it, I think the idia is really amazing and we have to improve it.

The white paper is writen : Steemcoin White Paper , I hope you will like and and we will find more moderators to improve the idea, if you have anything to add please write in the commets of the white paper, we will always update it in case of change or adding new ideas to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78