You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemClub-UK : 5 ways witnesses can help promote steem in UK @ 22 November 2018

in #steemclub-uk6 years ago

Yay for the UK Witnesses keeping the Blockchain running with cups of tea and Digestive Biscuits ( Hob Knobs as a Saturday Treat)

I'm really amazed how many UK based Witnesses we have, I never realised we had so many especially compared to the number of UK Steemians it's a really massive percentage.

I have a ton of respect for @justyy and @pjau and never even realised they were based in the UK - both superb Steemians and doing great to push the platform forward.

Also @markangeltrueman who had my vote, but is now running @c-squared Witness and I changed my support quickly when I found out.

I'm totally booked up with you for next Thursday, and will do my best to do a post beforehand outlining my ideas on how to expand our UK Steemians members.Bringing people in is one thing, but keeping them is another - I think we need to ensure who comes in are helped and guided so they stick with us long term.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words 😁 to be honest I had no idea either that at least 8 witnesses were from the UK. I only knew of you and @someguy123.

I see you resteem posts all the time and have a read. I'm terrible at finding anything, I have to rely on others. Haha

Hello @pjau, good to meet you. And thank you for the SP delegation to @steemclub-uk.

I hope you can make it along to the SteemClub-UK Virtual Meetup next Thursday.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27