You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Commenting

in #steemcleaners7 years ago (edited)

I had similar thoughts and wanted to write a post on same. As a newbie I often have dilemma of quantity over quality and I've reduced the number of posts and refrain from posting anything for the sake of it.

What I've compensated it by commenting and supporting posts I love and replying to each of those posts. Even though I didn't get those upvotes and earning on my posts but I can proudly say I met people with common interests and turned them to followers. Last week I didn't post anything really astonishing in terms of content but I know I gained 20 followers and that really means a lot to a struggling newbie like myself

Sort:  

Hello thenomadictales,

Thank you for your comment. The way you contribute to this community is very valuable :-)

Thank you. That really means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84