Steemcleaners Avatar Contest | Desain By @raditiya90

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

Hello Everyone,


On this occasion I will try to follow the Avatar contest provided by @ steemcleaners. I'm trying to use an app that's on my smartphone. Hope you like the avatar design that I created

Pada kesempatan ini saya akan coba mengikuti kontes Avatar yang diberikan oleh @steemcleaners . Saya berusaha membuatnya menggunakan aplikasi yang ada di smartphone saya. Semoga anda suka dengan desain avatar yang saya buat

This is My Desain

image


Proof Of My Work

image


If you want to join this contest, klik here :
Steemcleaners Avatar Contest


Thanks For Coming.

Sort:  

Kapan kontes dimulai, posting yang menarik

Uda 2 hari kayaknya bg

cool look and nice showing the process, I am one of the contestants for the steem cleaners image contest and saw your entry along with mine on the update post. I was wondering if you could enter mine? Feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

wow, well I will try to follow your contest. I will try to be the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81