You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding Value to Steemit through Sharing

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

I am searching for information on whether or not it is ok to copy and paste my blog posts to multiple sites.

I like to write about random stuff and post it to reddit and other social media sites then to the steemit platform as well. I like the fact that I can Format my posts on steemit and copy/paste them around the internet. Should I change the content on all the other sites I am posting? I have been upvoted by the cheetah, and it did not say that I am in violation. This post was informative but did not clearly answer a couple questions I have. I will also keep searching FAQ's on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81