@steemcleaners Avatar Contest by : @mulkanjs

in #steemcleaners6 years ago

sc-02.png

Dear @steemcleaners,

Here I am proposing you a logo for your Avatar Contest that i found in your pos.

I hope you can take a look at my entry and we can work together forward.

Thank you very much for you and team,

Wish you all the best.

@mulkanjs


My Happiness is simple

Sort:  

Well done :) Did you take a look at Curie Logo Design Contest? I think you could create a great logo for that too. There are 200 Steem in the pot.

Yes i have participated the contest already. Thanks a lot.

nice post thanks for searing.....

thanks @kavinpeterson for leaving some words for my entry to contest of @steemcleaners. regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28